Appointment of Other Groups 2016/2017 - Agenda Item 19

(a) Rural Broadband Working Group

Cllr K Ball

Cllr D W Cloke

Cllr J B Moody

Cllr J Sheldon

(b) Car Parking Strategy Group

Cllr K Ball

Cllr P Kimber

Cllr A F Leech

Cllr J Moody

Cllr R F D Sampson

Cllr D K A Sellis

(c) Discretionary Business Rate Relief Decision Panel

Deputy Leader of Council

Leader of Council

Mayor of Council

Substitutes:

Chairman of Overview and Scrutiny (External) Committee

Lead Hub Committee Member for Economy

(d) Joint WD/SH Leisure Board

Cllr R Musgrave

Cllr R Oxborough

Cllr R Sampson

(e) Joint WD/SH/Plymouth Local Plan Steering Group

Cllr R E Baldwin

Cllr G Parker

(f) Member Development Steering Group

Cllr K Ball

Cllr R Cheadle

Cllr A F Leech

Cllr L Samuel

Cllr J Yelland

(g) Okehampton Consultative Liaison Group

Cllr A F Leech

Cllr J Sheldon

Cllr J Yelland

(h) Political Structures Working Group

Cllr R E Baldwin

Cllr W G Cann OBE

Cllr L J G Hockridge

Cllr J R McInnes

Cllr C R Musgrave

Cllr P R Sanders

(i) Rate Relief Panel

Cllr M J Benson

Cllr A F Leech

Cllr C R Musgrave

Cllr T G Pearce Cllr B Stephens Cllr L Watts

(j) Tavistock Consultative Liaison Group

Cllr D W Cloke Cllr M Davies

Cllr C R Musgrave

(k) Waste Working Group

Cllr K Ball

Cllr M J R Benson

Cllr N Jory

Cllr J B Moody

Cllr R Musgrave

Cllr T G Pearce

Cllr R F D Sampson